Bruce Essar – Hey Little Girl (2023)

Bruce Essar - Hey Little Girl (2023)
Find more tunes by Bruce Essar Buy “Hey Little Girl” by Bruce Essar
Archive - This release was submitted more than 6 months ago.

Hey Little Girl (2023) by Bruce Essar

A new epic Blues Single from United Kingdom (Liverpool).

Check out this new Single released on 28-08-2023 and share your feedback with others. Let’s give a proper shoutout to Bruce Essar!

Bruce Essar‘s exclusive narration of this Single:

I wanted to reflect true and raw Blues, sitting on the porch after a long day in the hot fields.

Bruce Essar
Release by

Bruce Essar

With tens of thousands of plays across internet radio in just over 24 months! I enjoy trying to fuse different music styles – sometimes it works and other times, well let us just put it down to ‘experience’!
Let’s begin cooking up some great tunes!

All releases by

Release info
Release info
Artist nameBruce Essar
Release titleHey Little Girl
Release typeSingle
Release date28-08-2023
Music genreBlues (subscribe)
SubgenreRaw Blues
CountryUnited Kingdom
Report this release
Rate Bruce Essar‘s “Hey Little Girl” Single

Average rating: / 5. Vote count:

No votes yet

Pre-listen “Hey Little Girl” by Bruce Essar

Share this neptune if you like the release
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
My Neptunes.
Discover New Epic Tunes & Submit Your Music For FREE through discoverable neptunes.
We are on social media.
Subscribe to our social media to get featured and be up to date with new music arrivals.